We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Bright New City b​/​w Bridges

by Red Horses of the Snow

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £2.50 GBP  or more

    You own this


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    Two track Seven Inch Single, Limited to 250 copies, in full colour sleeve with lyrics designed by Chris Hawtin. Will ship on Saturday - this is a pre-order as we're not allowed to sell these online til Saturday 28/4/2012

    Includes unlimited streaming of The Bright New City b/w Bridges via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 1 day
    edition of 250 

      £5 GBP or more 

    You own this  


Bridges 04:14


Independent Record Store Day 2012 Release 7" Single. The download includes a bonus track, One Step From Tokyo originally on a CD compliation, 5 Years of the Mucky Pup. Full download includes all single artwork


released April 21, 2012

Music and Playing, Singing and Lyrics - Chris Hawtin
Playing and Music and Production - Mark Burgess


all rights reserved



Red Horses of the Snow UK

Red Horses of the Snow are Mark Burgess and Chris Hawtin. The band was formed in 2008. They released a mini-album of Demos in 2009. Territories was released in December 2011. Two Limited Edition Singles have been released since, coinciding with Art Exhibitions by Chris Hawtin. The new album March is released on 20th May 2020. ... more

contact / help

Contact Red Horses of the Snow

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account